2019 - Volume 19

Issue 1

Editorial introduction

Katie Were, Workforce Analyst - People and Performance, Architectural Profiles Ltd, New Zealand - katie.were@aplnz.co.nz
Dr Maree Roche, Co-Director Leadership Unit, Waikato Management School, Waikato University, Hamilton, New Zealand - mroche@waikato.ac.nz

 

Dr Trish Bradbury, Senior Lecturer, School of Management, Massey University (Auckland), New Zealand - t.bradbury@massey.ac.nz
Associate Professor Janet Grace Sayers, School of Management, Massey University (Palmerston North), New Zealand - j.g.sayers@massey.ac.nz
 

Associate Professor Rizwan Tahir, Department of Business & Management, Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai Campus, UAE, rxtcad@rit.edu

Dr Vadana Savara, Department of Business & Management, Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai Campus, UAE, vxscad@rit.edu

 

Issue 2

Editorial introduction

Alyson Scott, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand
Jocelyn Handy, School of Psychology, Massey University, New Zealand, (Contact author) j.a.handy@massey.ac.nz

 

Kerri-ann Hughes, School of Nursing, Massey University, Palmerston North, New Zealand k.a.hughes@massey.ac.nz

 

Quein Andrew MacLead, Business School, The University of Auckland, New Zealand qcla137@aucklanduni.ac.nz