2009 - Volume 9

Special Issue: Organisational Behaviour
 

 

 

         Yin Lu Ng
         University of South Australia, Australia
         Email: ngyyl008@students.unisa.edu.au

 

         Dr. Sugumar Mariappanadar
         Australian Catholic University, Australia
         Email: sugumar.mariappanadar@acu.edu.au

 

 

         Upasana Aggarwal
         Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
         Email: upasana.aggarwal@iitb.ac.in

         Shivganesh Bhargava
         Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
         Email: bhargava@iitb.ac.in

         Sumita Datta
         Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
         Email: sumitadatta69@rediffmail.com


Survivors’ Personality and Attitude: Their Influence on Psychological Contract Violation and Turnover Intention

         Rasidah Arshad
         University of Kebangsaan, Malaysia
         Email: rasida@ukm.my

 

 

Second Special Issue: HRM and Performance

 

 

 

         Dr Megan Paull
         Murdoch University, Perth, Australia
         Email: m.paull@murdoch.edu.au

         Dr Maryam Omari
         Edith Cowan University, Perth, Australia
         Email: m.omari@ecu.edu.au

         Ms April Beeton
         Edith Cowan University, Perth, Australia

 

         Associate Professor Michelle Wallace
         Southern Cross University, NSW, Australia
         Email: michelle.wallace@scu.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Third Special Issue: Work Family & Gender
 

 

         Dr Kerry E. Tilbrook
         Charles Sturt University, Australia
         Email: ktilbrook@csu.edu.au

 

         John Whiteoak
         University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
         Email: whiteoak@usc.edu.au