2017 - Volume 17

Issue 1

Editorial introduction

 

Nicola Green, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, n.j.green@massey.ac.nz

Dr. David Tappin, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand

Professor Tim Bentley, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand

 

Ann Hutchison*, Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland, New Zealand, a.hutchison@auckland.ac.nz

Menglong Huo, Department of Management and International Business, The University of Auckland, New Zealand, m.huo@auckland.ac.nz

 

Kala S. Retna*, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, kala.retna@vuw.ac.nz
Amanda Smith, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, 8mandysmith8@gmail.com
John Davies, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, john.davies@vuw.ac.nz

 

Miriam Moeller*, School of Business, Economics and Law, The University of Queensland, Australia, m.moeller@uq.edu.au
Michael Harvey, Formerly: Southern Methodist University, University of Oklahoma, Bond University, Dean of University of Mississippi, University of Arizona
Jane Maley, School of Management and Marketing, Charles Sturt University, Australia, jmaley@csu.edu.au

 

 

Issue 2

Editorial introduction

 

Trish Bradbury*, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, t.bradbury@massey.ac.nz

Simone Gressel, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, s.gressel@massey.ac.nz

Darryl Forsyth, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, d.forsyth@massey.ac.nz

*corresponding author

 

Julie Douglas*, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, julie.douglas@aut.ac.nz

Jarrod Haar, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, jarrod.haar@aut.ac.nz

Candice Harris, School of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, charris@aut.ac.nz

 

Joanne Mutter, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, j.mutter@massey.ac.nz

Kaye Thorn*, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, k.j.thorn@massey.ac.nz

 

Jarrod Haar*, Department of Management, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, jarrod.haar@aut.ac.nz

David Brougham, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, d.brougham@massey.ac.nz

Maree Roche, Department of Psychology, Waikato University, New Zealand, mroche@waikato.ac.nz

Andrew Barney, School of Management, Massey University, New Zealand, a.r.barney@massey.ac.nz